2022 Advisory Board

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia, iMedia

Grant Arnott

Publisher, Power Retail

Doron Kushlin

Co-Founder, KG Electronic

Gary Peace

Head of Content, ANZ, iMedia

Dean Salakas

Chief Party Dude, The Party People

Nimrod Ganon

Co-Founder, KG Electronic

Helena Stylman

Sales Director, iMedia

Lisa Powell

Head of Retail Practice, Amblique

Sandradee Makejev

Founder & CEO, St Frock

Jane Cay

Founder, Birdsnest

Steven Perissinotto

Co-Founder/Director, Vet Shop Australia

Jake Alberts

Managing Director, MX Store

Ben Hare

Director - Chief Operating Officer, Tinyme

Luke James

Chief Operating Officer, NPFulfilment

Kim Zorn

Global Performance Director, Princess Polly

Jordan McGregor

Founder, Bare and Boho

Nadia Lotter

Head of Product, Marketing & D2C, Boody

Kalman Polak