Online Retail Summit 29 - 1 May 2024
Gold Coast | Australia

iMedia Online Retail Summit 2024

Advisory Board

Meet the industry leaders shaping our Online Retail Summit 2024 with their diverse expertise across e-commerce, technology, marketing, and consumer behaviour. Their guidance ensures our summit remains at the forefront of industry trends, sparking insightful discussions and revealing strategies for navigating the dynamic world of retail.


Dean Salakas

Chief Party Dude, The Party People

Lisa Powell

Head of Retail Practice, Amblique

Lisa Naismith

Head of eCommerce ANZ , PVH

Paula Mitchell

Digital General Manager, Freedom Australia

Shannon Ingrey

Vice President & General Manager, APAC, BigCommerce

James Johnson

Director of Technical Services & Strategic Accounts, APAC, Shopify

Martina Steinmann

Head of Ecommerce, Officeworks

Tracy Jones-Harris

Head of Digital and eCommerce, Camilla

Bevan Morris

General Manager - Online, David Jones

Ryan Clark

Chief Digital Officer , L'Oreal Australia

Danielle West

Head of eCommerce, BCF - Boating, Camping, Fishing

Emma Paterson

Senior Director eCommerce Australia & New Zealand, adidas

Aurelie Le Bars

Global Head of eCommerce (D2C), Penfolds

Nicole Shepherd

Customer Experience Product Lead in Retail, Big W