Modern Media Summit 24 - 26 July 2023
Gold Coast | Australia

2023 Modern Media Summit Australia  Advisory Board

Below are the industry leaders helping shape this year's event

2023 iMedia Modern Media Summit Australia Advisory Board

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Melody Townsend

General Manager - Retail Marketing, Bank of Queensland

Andrea Martens

Chief Executive Officer, ADMA

Venessa Hunt

Director of Commercial Strategy and Growth, arn

Mark Jarrett

Chief Executive Officer, PHD Group Australia

James Perry

Head of Digital Media, Data & Client Services, WooliesX

Phil Zohrab

Managing Director , Ground Control

Maria Grivas

CEO, Mindshare Australia & New Zealand

Carolyn Bollaci

Head of Media, Australia & New Zealand, Meta

Gai Le Roy

Chief Executive Officer, iAB Australia

Kim Raicevich

Group Business Director, PHD Group Australia

Sophie Madden

Chief Executive Officer, Media Federation of Australia

Kim Muridge

National Media Manager, Lite n' Easy

Jason Tonelli

Chief Executive Officer, Zenith Media

Laura Nice


Toby Dewar

Director of Customer Engagement, Foxtel Media

Sam Buchanan

CEO, IMAA - Independent Media Agencies Australia

Kate Kempshall

Group Sales Director, AU/NZ + SEA, iMedia

Sam Geer

Managing Director, Initiative

Max Eburne

Chief Commercial Officer, JCDecaux Australia

Daniel O'Connor

Commercial Director - Australia & New Zealand, Quantcast