2021 Speakers

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ, iMedia

Gabby Leibovich

Co-Founder, Catch

Leon Saliba

Co-Founder & CEO, Sparesbox

James Johnson

Director of Technical Services & Strategic Accounts, APAC, Shopify Plus

Tyson Hackwood

Head of Market Development - APAC, Splitit

Yvonne Adele

Event Host and Offical MC, iMedia

Gus Balbontin

Investor-Founder-Advisor, Gus Balbontin

Mez Homayunfard

Co Founder, Head of Agency Partnerships & Enterprise, Online Marketing Gurus

Safwan Chowdhury

Chief Growth Officer , Online Marketing Gurus

Matthew Pezzimenti

Director, Founder, Conversion Kings

Joshua Emblin

Territory Sales Director, APAC , commercetools

Vijay Raghvani

Head of Sales, Airwallex

Emmanuel Heymann

Area Vice President for Australia, New Zealand & Southeast Asia, SimilarWeb

Chris Dobson

CEO, Next 3PL

Venessa Hunt

General Manager, ThinkPremiumDigital

Jens Schumacher

Chief Product Officer, Sajari

Roscoe Deacon

Owner/Director, Beau Hudson

Alita Harvey-Rodriguez

Managing Director, MI Academy

Natalie Khoury

Director of Customer Experience & Partnerships, MI Academy

Rebecca Percasky

CEO, The Better Packaging Co.

John Vikas

Head of Commercial Sales, Australia & New Zealand, Adobe

Murdo Wallace

Director of Operations, dotdigital

Richard Kelsey

Director, Beer Cartel

Nathan Brown

Chief Financial Officer, Global Marketplace

Rob Hango-Zada

Co-Founder and Co-CEO, Shippit

Sasha Deacon

Co. Owner/Designer, Beau Hudson

Rhiannon Tracey

Executive Director, The Next Step Spinal Cord Injury Recovery Centre