Future of Marketing Summit 7 - 9 June 2023
Lake Taupō | New Zealand

2023 Future of Marketing Summit New Zealand Advisory Board Members

iMedia Future of Marketing Summit New Zealand | 2023 Advisory Board Members

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Luke Meurant

National Marketing Manager, Jaguar

Dr Sommer Kapitan

Associate Professor in Marketing, AUT

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager, iMedia

Nicola O'Rourke

Chief Digital Officer, Comvita

Mark Griffiths

Regional Sales Director, Salesforce

Jason Satherley

NZ Country Manager, Adobe

Marcus Wild

Chief Marketing Officer, Fisher Funds

Helen Fitzsimons

Chief Marketing Officer l Brand & Marketing Practice Lead, ASB Bank

Jamie Hodgetts

Head of Marketing & CX - PAK'nSAVE, Foodstuffs New Zealand

Shaun Crooks

Customer Technology Manager, Toyota

Jo McDonald-Hooker

Retail Category Marketing Manager, Farmers Trading

Brad Bateman

Digital Marketing & Customer Experience Lead, Silver Fern Farms

Angela Blair

GM International, Tourism New Zealand

Mark White

Head of Marketing, Nestlé Purina

Nick Whitehead

Chief Marketing Officer, Serko

Simon Hofmann

General Manager, Brand and Marketing, Kiwibank

Liz O'Meara

Marketing Innovation Manager, Tip Top