2022 Speakers

Kate Musgrove

Managing Director, Asia Pacific, Bazaarvoice

Chris Lockwood

Client Strategy Director, Alpha Digital

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia, iMedia

Paula Mitchell

Digital General Manager, Freedom Australia

Yvonne Adele

Event Host and Official MC, iMedia

Gus Balbontin

Investor-Founder-Advisor, Gus Balbontin

Scott Mirabello

Vice President, Asia Pacific, Swrve

Mez Homayunfard

Co Founder, Head of Agency Partnerships & Enterprise, Online Marketing Gurus

Safwan Chowdhury

Chief Growth Officer , Online Marketing Gurus

Matthew Pezzimenti

Director, Founder, Conversion Kings

Tim McDonnell

Head of Sales, AUNZ, Adyen

Amna Karra-Hassan

Founder & President, Auburn Giants

Adam Good

Chief Marketing Technology and Digital Transformation Officer, WPP

John Vikas

Head of Commercial Sales, Australia & New Zealand, Adobe

Rodger Yasmine

Sales Director - Strategic Accounts APAC, Akeneo

Jamie Collings

SVP Sales, AUNZ, Adyen

Naite Cotterill

Retail Business Process Manager, Hanes Brands Australasia

Callum Juniper

Business Development Director, Australia, Worldpay from FIS

Sean Pieres

Director, Mindarc

Christopher Cheung

Chief eCommerce Officer, PetCulture

Bianca Birgan

General and Operations Manager, Dissh

Elisse Jones

Group Head of Loyalty, Total Tools

Matt Jones

Head Of Digital, Country Road Group

Eric Orton

Executive Technology Director, AKQA

Daniel Robathan

Partner - Commerce and Retail, AKQA

Airi Sutherland

Head Of Digital, The Upside Sport

Jason Wyatt

Executive Chair, Marketplacer

Peter Bray

Sales Director APAC, Impact.com

Nathan Bush

Host of 'Add to Cart' & Director, eSuite

Trish Whitton

Head Of Partnerships, Booktopia

Elle Green

Senior Online Operations Manager, Myer

Nicola Ayan

Director of Technology and Growth APJ, Optimizely

Rose Herceg

President Australia & New Zealand, WPP