2022 Advisory Board

Chris Wong

General Manager Business, NZ Post

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Lisa Powell

Head of Retail Practice, Amblique

Bruce Proffit

Chief Sales Officer, Worldline

Josh Cragg

Digital Manager, MAX

Chris Reid

Chief Information Officer, Hallenstein Glasson

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager, iMedia

Gracie MacKinlay

Chief Sales and Marketing Gorilla, Mighty Ape

Simon Laird

Head of Sales & Partnerships, Google

Mandy Tomlinson

General Manager ANZ, Laybuy

Casey Radley

New Zealand eCommerce Manager, VineOnline

Lara Squires

Tribe Lead, Woolworths NZ

Cameron Keats

eCommerce Trade Chapter Lead, The Warehouse Group

Ally Butler

Head of Digital Channels, Briscoe Group

Shay Scott

Commercial Director, NZ, Miele

Sarah Gunn

GM Experience, The MarketNZ

Emma Epp

Head of eCommerce and Marketing, Postie

Philippa Ward

Head of Ecommerce NZ, Harvey Norman