2021 Advisory Board 

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ, iMedia

Gary Peace

Head of Content, ANZ, iMedia

Sam Shennan

Managing Director, Incubeta

Scott Mirabello

Vice President, Swrve

Melody Townsend

General Manager - Brand & Marketing, Me Bank

Jo Leon

Senior Brand Manager, Bupa

Andrea Martens

Chief Executive Officer, ADMA

Ian Jankelowitz

Head of Marketing - eCommerce New Business, WooliesX

Roger Slater

Executive Manager Digital Solutions, Westpac

Jo Kelly

Chief Customer Officer, Good 2 Give

Aaron Michie

Head Of Marketing Operations, Foxtel

Amy Pugh

Digital Engagement & Media Manager Trans-Tasman, Sanitarium

Chris Noble

Group Chief Marketing Officer, Cover More

Adam Good

Chief Marketing Technology and Digital Transformation Officer, WPP

Andrew Double

Managing Director APAC, Quantcast