2021 Advisory Board

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Susan Carlton

Marketing Manager, Google

Sonya Wilkinson

General Manager of Marketing, Bendon

Luke Meurant

National Marketing Manager, Jaguar

Hannah Poole

National Marketing Manager, VTNZ

Rachel Irving

Head of Marketing - TWG Business, The Warehouse Group

Dr Sommer Kapitan

Associate Professor in Marketing, AUT

Michael Lams

Group Sales Manager, iMedia

Sonia Sutherland

Programme Manager, iMedia

Nick Boulstridge

Chief Media and Technology Officer, Bastion Shine

Colin Rebairo

Head of Renewals Australia & New Zealand, Adobe

Sarah Lukins

General Manager - Digital, Fisher & Paykel

Tania Bui

Director Marketing Excellence and Delivery, Frucor Suntory

Nathan Brown

Head of Growth & Agency Engagement – NZ, Oovvuu

Nicola O'Rourke

Chief Digital Officer, Comvita

Alastair Haydock

Marketing & Publicity Manager, Auckland Council

Monique Strawbridge

Product Marketing, Spark

Mark Griffiths

Regional Sales Director, Salesforce

Andy Schick

Partner & Head of Digital, Shine Limited