Future of Marketing Summit 2 - 4 September 2024
Gold Coast | Australia
Register Your Interest in Attending iMedia Future of Marketing Summit Australia

2023 Advisory Board


Below are the industry leaders who helped us shape our 2023 iMedia Future of Marketing Summit Australia. 

Stay tuned for the announcement of our 2024 Advisory Board!

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Melody Townsend

General Manager - Retail Marketing, Bank of Queensland

Andrea Martens

Chief Executive Officer, ADMA

Aaron Michie

Head Of Marketing Operations Operations, Foxtel

Adam Good

Executive Director Marketing Technology, WPP

Nicole McInnes

Managing Director, Digital Wellness

Mitch Incoll

Head of Strategy AUNZ, Media.Monks

Kate Kempshall

Group Sales Director, AU/NZ + SEA, iMedia

Joanne Smith

Chief Marketing and Innovation Officer, Blackmores Group

Ian Jankelowitz

Head of Everyday Market, WooliesX

Sara Varnell

Marketing Enablement Lead - data tech analytics and innovation, Origin Energy

Sarah Myers

General Manager, Audience & Marketing, REA Group

Anna Bohler

Manager, Personalised Marketing, IAG

Uma Oldham

Head of Group Marketing, Special Broadcasting Service Australia

Anny Havercroft

Head of Business Marketing AUNZ, TikTok

Lisa Vitaris

CMO, amaysim

Matt McInnes

Director, Brand Experiences, TAFE NSW

Lauraine Worthington

Global CX & Digital Marketing Manager, BlueScope

Jen Beirne

Head of Marketing & Brand Partnerships - Alexa, ANZ, Amazon

Jade Lish

Head of Marketing, v2food

Duncan Egan

Vice President of DX Marketing APAC and Japan, Adobe

James Clifton

Senior Director, APAC Marketing - Field Operations, Salesforce

Paolo Modolo

APAC Marketing Lead, Xandr