2022 Advisory Board

Nicola Clement

Chief Experience Officer (CXO), Adore Beauty

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Helena Stylman

Managing Director ANZ, iMedia

Lisa Powell

Head of Retail Practice, Amblique

Lisa Naismith

Head of eCommerce ANZ , PVH

Paula Mitchell

Digital General Manager, Freedom Australia

Shannon Ingrey

Vice President & General Manager, APAC, BigCommerce

Brad Foenander

Executive General Manager - Digital, GPC Asia Pacific

Shane Lenton

Chief Information & Digital Officer, Cue

Jemima Miller

APAC eCommerce Director, The Body Shop

Lance Eerhard

Chief Executive Officer, Buyers Circle

James Johnson

Director of Technical Services & Strategic Accounts, APAC, Shopify

Rohan Lock

Regional Director - APAC, dotdigital

Adam McWhinney

Chief Experience Officer & Co-Founder, Temple & Webster

Cameron Jackson

Head of Digital, T2

Johan Palsson

Global Head Of Marketing, Brand, Media and Digital Commerce, Australia & New Zealand, HMD Global

Tracy Jones-Harris

Head of Digital and eCommerce, Camilla

Bevan Morris

General Manager - Online, David Jones

Rakesh Rachamalla

Managing Director, AKQA

Peter Mitchley-Hughes

General Manager, Digital, Bunnings