B2B eCommerce Summit 28 - 30 October 2024
Gold Coast | Australia

iMedia B2B eCommerce Summit 2023

Advisory Board 

Below are the industry leaders who will help shape this year's event:

2023 iMedia B2B eCommerce Summit Advisory Board

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

John Vikas

Director, Adobe Commerce, Adobe

Brett Sinclair

Association Director, B2B eCommerce Association

Zac Gray

Head of eCommerce, Motion Asia Pacific

Chris Spence

Regional Vice President – Commerce Cloud, Salesforce

Piers Gorman

Managing Director APAC, TreviPay

Guido Kuehnelt

Program Director Marketplace, Metcash

Alice Fitch

Founder, Whola

Neville Richardson

CIO, Gallagher Group

Joe Shaw

Head of eCommerce Australia & New Zealand, The Kraft Heinz Company

Chantelle Lane

General Manager Marketing, Bapcor Limited

Will Santry

VP, Head of SAP Customer Experience, ANZ, SAP

Rebecca Stenhouse

GM of Transformation , Bapcor Limited

Anna Kismet

Head Of Digital, Independent Hardware Group

Richard York

National Marketing & Digital Manager, Iplex Pipelines

Diane Frick

Head of CX & Digital, Workwear Group

Lily Lee

Head of Marketing, RSEA Safety Australia

Rob Pyne

CIO, Bunzl


Head of eBusiness Oceania, Nestlé Nespresso SA