2022 Advisory Board

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Gary Peace

Advisory Boards Chair ANZ + SEA, iMedia

Basil Hyman

Digital & Ecommerce Manager, Buzz Products

Brett Sinclair

Association Director, B2B eCommerce Association

Kirat Khara

Head Of Ecommerce, Lenovo

Jacqui Wonder

Channel Director, B2B eCommerce, The Lego Group

James Horne

CEO, Balance Internet

Amanda Green

Digital Director, Penfolds

Suzie Young

Head of Digital & Direct Marketing, Signet

Damian Purvis

Regional Vice President Australia & New Zealand, Mirakl

Zac Gray

Head of eCommerce, Motion Asia Pacific

Daniel Whittle

Digital & eCommerce Manager , BOC

Merline McGregor

General Manager ANZ , Pattern International

Chris Spence

Regional Vice President – Commerce Cloud, Salesforce

Piers Gorman

Managing Director APAC, TreviPay

Aman Bhalla

eCommerce Lead - APAC & ANZ, Philips

James Buckner

GM - IT and Special Projects, The Buckner Group