2022 Speakers

Ryf Quail

Managing Director, ANZ & SEA, iMedia

Jane Cay

Founder, Birdsnest

Justin Hillberg

CEO, Crop Shop Boutique

James Johnson

Director of Technical Services & Strategic Accounts, APAC, Shopify

Yvonne Adele

Event Host and Official MC, iMedia

Gus Balbontin

Investor-Advisor-Adventurer, Gus Balbontin

Matthew Pezzimenti

Director, Founder, Conversion Kings

Venessa Hunt

Director of Commercial Strategy and Growth, arn

Rebecca Percasky

Co-founder & CEO, Better Packaging Co.

Murdo Wallace

Director of Professional Services & Operations, APJ, dotdigital

Richard Kelsey

Director, Beer Cartel

Nathan Brown

Chief Executive Officer, Click Frenzy & Power Retail

Rob Hango-Zada

Co-Founder and Co-CEO, Shippit

Holly Joshi

Head of Customer Success Australia and New Zealand, SimilarWeb

Rhiannon Tracey

Executive Director, The Next Step Spinal Cord Injury Recovery Centre

Suzie Young

Digital Commerce Lead, Metagenics ANZ

Ben Watson

Manager of Strategic New Business , Vicinity Centres

Jason Hammer

Senior Business Development Manager, Next 3PL

Ty Barlow

Head of Operations , Step One

Daniel Small

Head of Marketing, Digital & eCommerce, Culture Kings

Ketan Kansara

Enterprise Account Executive APAC, commercetools

Andrew Sladen

Director Of Engineering, Koala

Scott Rigby

Principal Product Manager, JAPAC, Adobe

Kate Loh

Director, Business Development, ANZ, Ekata

Taylor Murray

Head of Digital , Amart Furniture

Matthew Skerritt


Alex Van Diggelen

National Loss Prevention Services and Security Manager, Myer

Mark Wilson

Head of Product, Search.io

Justin Huang

Partnership Manager, Airwallex